Cove Youth FC
Cove Youth FC

Team Managers 2016-17 season

Contact the team manager directly for training nights and team information.  Cove Youth teams play in NEHYL, EBFA, SPL and SYL leagues.  

Mini Football 5 & 7 aside

U7 Jaguars - Oliver Howells, 07961 968008, oliver@tkmechanicalservices.com

U8 Caracals - Julian Strauss, 07792 213366, julian@laithwaiteifa

U8 Tigers - Roberto Riglione, 07498 863 477, riglione76@hotmail.co.uk

U9 Tigers - Steve Hull, 07800 608933, steve.hull@rtiforensics.com

U10 Tigers - Paul Gamblin, 07927 520996, paul.gamblin@hotmail.co.uk

U10 Lions - Scott Cunningham, 07961 711001, scunningham@capquest.co.uk

9 aside teams

U11 Tigers - Tony Rush, 07963 592080, tonyrush@ntlworld.com

U11 Lions - Mark Donnan, 07872 172 182, ausradonnan@gmail.com

U12 Lions - Dave Bullamore, 07802 328656, davebullamore@hotmail.com      

U12 Tigers- Mark Browning, 07443 117636, mark.browning1@ntlworld.com

U12 Panthers - Andy Calder, 07505 492519, calder06@hotmail.co.uk

U12 Leopards - Tracy Clement , 07468 538412, tracyclement@me.com

11 aside teams

U13 Pumas - Cliff Eaton, 07930 735527, cleaton33@gmail.com

U14 Youth - Annie Macdonald, 07795804492, anniemac81@hotmail.co.uk

U14 United - Paul Griffin, 07932 954360, helengriffin@gmx.co.uk      

U15 Youth - Barry Smith, 07467 949368, barryssmith@hotmail.com

U16 Youth - Kev Allison, 07727155392, kevinalli@msn.com

U17/18 Youth EBFA - Mark Endacott, 07867 831281, mark.endacott@uk.fujitsu.com

U18 Mid Week Allied Counties - Dan Gosden, 07722 505466, gossler76@hotmail.com

Address:

Cove Youth FC

Squirrels Lane

Cove

Farnborough

Hants

GU14 8PF

Club Affiliations

Season 2016 - 2017 Affiliation No. S-HAM3231

 

Hampshire FA

Charter Standard Club 

News Summary and players wanted 2016-17. Go to News Page for more details.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cove Youth FC